Hire Phx, Arizona Nannies or Find a Nanny Job

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


I just wanted to thank you so much for such an amazing website. I had my resume posted for less than 48 hours before I was matched with plenty of families, and chosen by one. I am so excited to embark upon this next chapter in my career and I never would have found them without you.

Robin,Lansing, MI

Nannies Available for Employment in
Phx, Arizona

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Phx, AZ
Available to Start: 2015-02-16

I've been able to collaborate with parents in the care of their children and their daily activities. And I can say it's been a great, loving experience.
Currently living in: Phx, AZ
Available to Start: 2014-07-10

I have work with family, so I have, in the past, taken care of my little cousins some times. I help them with the homework after school and if they want to play, I don't mind playing with them; and I cook if ask to. I also have experience with giving Sunday school to kids from 6 to 10 years old and
Currently living in: Phx, AZ
Available to Start: 2014-02-01

I worked as a care giver for years and I currently a children's yoga teacher teaching up to 25 kids at a time.
Currently living in: Phx, AZ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Currently, I am a full time family of four in Peoria, Arizona. Previous to this position I worked as a teacher's aide/ out door environment teacher for two years at . I have worked side by side with distinguished teachers and parents for the majority or my working life and have long chosen education
Currently living in: Phx, AZ
Available to Start: 2016-06-06

I have worked with children from 5 months to 14 years, helping with whatever I am needed for.