Nanny available in Salem, MA - 655950 -

Heidi a Nanny for Hire in Salem, MA 01970

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. It's my dream job to be a mom someday, so this is sort of my preparation for it. It beats any other job in my opinion and is very rewarding.

Heidi nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:655950

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old and have done so ever since. I have experience with children from newborns to age 16. I have experience with multiples and with children with special needs/disabilities. I am CPR/first aid certified, have a clean driving record, and will be a CNA by fall 2015. I have a lot of references of past childcare jobs, please let me know if you'd like me to send those to you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.