Nanny available in canton, GA - 701334 -

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Canton, GA 30114

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly adore children. It is so rewarding watching a children develop intellectually, learn, and explore the world around them. I had started my career, however have chosen to go back to my child profession career. As it is a true passion of mine. Also this means I can spend more time with my 7 month old little girl. I feel like this is the best decision for my family and I'm excited to restart my childcare profession!

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:701334

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years of experience as a childcare provider - both a nanny as well as a day care provider. I also am a mother of a beautiful 7 month old baby girl. I have 10 plus years of babysitting experience as well.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.