Cendall in The Woodlands, TX

Sign Up Now for Immediate Access to contact information.

click to enlarge
I'm a nanny because:

I believe being a nanny could be more rewarding than working in a school. My teaching and classroom management skills could better serve a few individual children rather than trying to impact 20 different children every year.

Cendall nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:600635

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I obtained experience working with children and hold a Bachelors Degree in Elementary Education. Within the past year I have been a student, substitute and full-time teacher, and a part-time tutor. I have worked with children from ages 3 to 14 inside school and home environments. I work very well with children and find it highly enjoyable.

Additional Comments: I believe choosing to be a nanny will be more rewarding if given a fit opportunity.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2013
Looking for contact information? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.