Find Qualified Delavan, Wisconsin Nannies for Full Time or Part Time

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

Thank You so much for your website without your site I wouldn't have found the most WONDERFUL family to nanny for,in Oakland,NJ. I love it. THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH NANNIES4HIRE.


Anna,Baudette, MN

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Delavan, Wisconsin


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Jenna
Currently living in: Delavan, WI
Available to Start: 2016-04-28

I've babysat for friends, family and neighbors for years. The ages have spanned from newborn to 12 years old. I have a lot of experience of babysitting infants, as my cousins have had many children. I've even cared for infant twins. I've gone to Church and a Christian School all my life, where I've
Ty (Amy)
Currently living in: Delavan, WI
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I babysat my cousins, nieces and nephews all the time since I was 8 years old. I've learn CPR and first aid twice more than I needed to. I'm a very artsy person. I love arts & crafts, baking, cooking, and especially music. I've even volunteered to teach my friends nieces and nephews how to sing. One
Stacy
Currently living in: Delavan, WI
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Have taken care of many many children in the years have made new and good friends as well!
Bridget
Currently living in: Delavan, WI
Available to Start: 2016-01-11

Have babysat for a family of four since all four children were newborns they do not need me as much anymore and I am looking for a permanent position. I also spent a semester 2 hours a day helping teach a first grade class. I also am a lifeguard so spent time teaching swim lessons this summer! Love