Find Qualified Selma, Texas Nannies for Full Time or Part Time

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


I just wanted to say that I was very glad that I took the time to register with you. I knew that one day I would find a family or vise versa, that would meet my needs. I enjoy children so much, I am so very happy with the family that I am with. The night that I had e-mailed them, she had contacted me that same night, we set up an interview for that sunday, they hired me that following thursday. I was so thrilled, it took me almost a year to find the right family, but in the long run it was all worth while. I just wanted to say thank you.

Kathleen,Maricopa, AZ

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Selma, Texas

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Selma, TX
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have babysat for 4 different families. Which I have managed to watch children from ages 3 months-10 years old. I have a 5 year old nephew who I proudly help take care of ever since he was born. I have experience babysitting 3 month old babies to 12 year old children. I have worked for three year
Currently living in: Selma, TX
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I was a nanny for three children. Ages 4,7,10. I also have experience with infants and toddlers. I watch my grand daughter and she is 18 months. I love to play indoor and outdoor games. I love reading, writing and art. I am an avid equestrian. I am an author of an educational children's book.
Currently living in: Selma, TX
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have worked at McDonald's as a birthday hostess catering ,supervising,and interacting with children from infants to preteens for about a year. I also helped my fellow classmates in special ed by providing companionship ,snacks ,etc.