Find Qualified Ooltewah , Tennessee Nannies for Full Time or Part Time

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

Wow, I just wanted to say thank you for your service! I have found an amazaing family to work for! They fit me perfectly, and I feel like a real member of their family. I have never had a nanny job quite this amazing! I would recomend Nannies4hire.com to all of my friends looking for a nanny position! Thanks!


Alxys,Sylvan Lake, AB

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Ooltewah , Tennessee


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Vanessa
Currently living in: Ooltewah , TN
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I am a mom! First time mom but have raised my sisters and I currently work at a school K-3 graders.I have two younger sisters which I helped raise. My mother and father worked full time jobs different shifts while i was taking care of my new born sister and my 5 year old sister. I did this till he
Rachael
Currently living in: Ooltewah, TN
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have been babysitting for over 5 years and I currently work for a childcare center part-time. I have taken care of children ages 3-11 and have taken care of up to 3 children by myslef at a time.
Cheyenne
Currently living in: Ooltewah, TN
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I started babysitting children when I was 10 and I have done so ever since. I was a nanny to a family of 4 children for 2 years. I grew up in a huge family and have 2 boys of my own (ages 4 and 6) so I have been around lots of children for my entire life. Children are my passion and I look forward t
Brooke
Currently living in: Ooltewah , TN
Available to Start: 2016-06-10

I have about 8+ years of experience watching children. I have watched newborns all the way up to teens. I absolutely love children and try to have as much fun as possible!