Find Qualified Wallingford, Pennsylvania Nannies for Full Time or Part Time

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


We hired our nanny from I actually looked at my current nanny's profile and passed her over because I wasn't sure I wanted a nanny with a child of her own. Luckily, she looked at my profile and contacted me. This two way search proved to be invaluable as my entire family fell in love with her and her son -we're so glad she found us! I highly recommend your site to others.

Beth,Forest Lake, MN

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Wallingford, Pennsylvania

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Wallingford, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have extensive experience working with children from infancy up to 9 years old from the time that I was 10 and older. I continued to babysit throughout college and even into graduate school. I am currently enrolled in a master's degree program for Elementary Education at the University of
Currently living in: Wallingford, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

The last position I had was part time with a family with two girls ages 4 and 6. I was with them for about 8 motnhs before I had to leave in the end of August, to attend college. Before that I was a full time nanny for a family with 2 children. Ages: 11, 14. My first position was a full time, live-i
Currently living in: Wallingford, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have 3 nephews. Ages of 9,5, and 3. I took a class in highschool called the preschool program for 2 years. I taught the children motor skills, social skills, math, reading,and writing.
Currently living in: Wallingford, PA
Available to Start: 2013-06-01

I am a teacher and have been working with children, ages infant to school age, for about 9 years.
Nosipho Neolia
Currently living in: Wallingford , PA
Available to Start: 2016-05-23

I've been an AU pair for the past two years and worked in multiply daycares .