Locate Rockledge, Pennsylvania Nanny Services or Become a Nanny

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


We love our nanny and have recommended Nannies4hire.com to numerous friends and family, all of whom have had successful placements! The low cost to search the site combined with the number of applicants to review and background checks helped us to make a great choice and ease our minds that our children would be in good hands. Our nanny has been with us for a little over 2 years and we could not be happier!

Katie,Bloomington, MN

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Rockledge, Pennsylvania

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Rockledge, PA
Available to Start: 2015-05-10

I have tutored, done after school care (picked up, done homework,) babysat for children of many different ages.
Currently living in: Rockledge, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I was living and working in family of 4. A mother, father, and 2 children. A girl who was 12 months and a boy who was 2 years old. I lived with them Mon-Sat and worked with them for 2 years. I would have still been working but for my own personal reasons I had to leave to my country. I did not know
Currently living in: Rockledge, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I taught dance classes to children between the ages of 2 and 10 for five years. Throughout college, I babysat for several families, as well as nannied during the summer months.
Currently living in: Rockledge, PA
Available to Start: 2016-08-31

Im currently working for the abington ymca school age program ive been there for 4 years come this October