Search our Paoli, Pennsylvania Nanny Database for Qualified Nannies

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


I just wanted to compliment you on your website. I may frequently have trouble figuring out how to navigate things....but I love that you've given us so much to read in the family profile. When I'm finished reading their family profile. I feel like I've got a good idea of what the family is like-when they've answered all your questions. Thanks for being so informative, and complete in your helping us with searching for the "Perfect Job"! Again, thank you, from someone who is a bit technologically challenged!

Rebecca,Baltimore, MD

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Paoli, Pennsylvania

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Paoli, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old, and have watched kids ranging from 9 months to 12 years old. I am very good at cooking, cleaning, and caring for children. I will always ensure their 100% safety while in my hands.
Currently living in: Paoli, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have had an extensive amount of child care work since I was 11 years old. (26 years experience in child care) Each family had their own way of raising children, schedules, and rules. I learned to adapt to these families and support the parents in their decisions and hopes for their children. I
Currently living in: Paoli, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I was an au-pair from 2005 to 2007. The first year in CA where i took care of 2 children ages 5 and 7. The second year in TX where I took care of three chidren ages newborn, 10 and 11. After that I was working for a wonderful family in NY for 1 1/2 years. I took care of 2 children ages 3 months and