Find Qualified Lansdowne, Pennsylvania Nannies for Full Time or Part Time

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


I love my nanny I found with and have recommended your service innumerable times! Our nanny has been with our family for about 18 months and is now working longer hours and vacationing with us. I have 2 children, a 3 year old son with Autism and a 2 year old daughter. She has been a wonderful help with our son's hectic schedule that includes many different therapies and she takes him to some of them so I can have time with my daughter.

Emma,Alpharetta, GA

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Lansdowne, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have cared for children of various ages for the past 10 years, off and on. My first care-giving experiences started off at a local church, with children ranging from ages from 1-4 years old. I assisted with playtime, napping, and hygiene activities. Soon after, I began working with a family as a .
Currently living in: Lansdowne, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I was doing a live-in nanny of 3girls from 1-13years old for 1year
Currently living in: Lansdowne, PA
Available to Start: 1970-01-01

5 years
Currently living in: Lansdowne , PA
Available to Start: 2015-06-21

cared for two children, aged four years old and nine months ( at the time of Starting
Currently living in: Lansdowne, PA
Available to Start: 2016-07-26

Experience with my kids, my siblings kids and neighbors.