Find Qualified Devon, Pennsylvania Nannies for Full Time or Part Time

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


Just wanted to say THANK YOU for providing this great service. We were looking for a full time nanny to start immediately, and we found several terrific candidates within the first weeks of participation in your service. The nanny we hired started with us last month, and we feel as if we have found the perfect match for our family. THANK YOU!

Dorie,Sewell, NJ

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Devon, Pennsylvania

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Devon, PA
Available to Start: 2015-02-22

I am a PA certified teacher and most recently I was a substitute teacher, subbing for grades K - 12. I also was a tutor for a 13 year old girl. When tutoring I also performed nanny tasks, like making sure she had her snack, advising hygienic practices and directing her chores. I taught at-risk
Currently living in: Devon, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have extensive experience babysitting/nannying and working with children. Mainly I work with children and babies 5 years old and younger. My past experience does include older ages and I would be willing to work with older children. I graduated Villanova University undergrad and I recently finishe
Currently living in: Devon, PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I am currently a personal care assistant (PCA) for a student in special with down syndrome and ADHD. I have been working as a PCA and Therapeutic Support Staff (TSS) for 2.5 years. I have also babysat several children ranging from infants to 16 years old since I was 15 years old.