Locate Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania Nanny Services or Become a Nanny

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


I really want to thank you for helping me find a terrific family to work with. Previously I'd used agencies but your service reaches out to many more people and you provide a way to communicate easily with interested families. Again, many thanks! I would certainly use your services again and recommend it to others in the field.

Heather,San Francisco, CA

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Cranberry Twp, Pennsylvania

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Cranberry Twp, PA
Available to Start: 2016-08-08

I have 2 boys (17 & 20) and I have worked at an Elementary School for 11 years so worked with K-6 children on a daily basis
Currently living in: Cranberry Twp , PA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Both live-in and live-out experience. Helping with the studies of home-schooled children, laundry, housekeeping, errands, grocery shopping, diaper changing, feeding, cooking, arts and activities.
Currently living in: Cranberry Twp, PA
Available to Start: 2014-01-18

I have worked with children since I was 12, babysitting for many families . I have also taken a CPR, and studied and early childhood Development , and worked at Kindercare Learning Center with infants, toddlers, and 2's.
Currently living in: Cranberry Twp, PA
Available to Start: 2015-03-12

Rewarding watching children grow and being able to help with there education