Hire Markham, Ontario Nannies or Find a Nanny Job

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

I justed wanted to let you know I had a great experience with Nannies4hire.com website and was able to find a nanny. She is terrific and even lives close to our home. The web site allowed me to easily review her information and see that she had the experience we were looking for. I found the site via the feature on "Jon and Kate Plus 8" show - so glad I caught the episode! Thank you!


Michele,Union, NJ

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Markham, Ontario


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Ma.Theresa
Currently living in: Markham, ON
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

my past experienced as a nanny main responsibility was looking after the two kids ages 4 and 6 both are boys im teaching them write the lettersand familiarized too and write his name especially the youngest im a hard worker, patience and dedicated my work.I'm under live in care giver program
Tara
Currently living in: Markham , ON
Available to Start: 2015-09-08

I have worked with kids before and the last family i worked with the kids were 2 and 5 years old boys . I have also taken care of special need kids in highschool and i love working with kids and special need kids. They always put a smile on my face working with them.
gayoba
Currently living in: Markham, ON
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

when i started working as a nanny the one i look after are 2 boys 5yrs.old and 7 y.o i working with this family for 4 yrs.and now i'm still with them but only half day coz they both full time at school so morning i'm free..i'm preparing meal for the kids and helping them in doing there homework for