Hire Oberlin, Ohio Nannies or Find a Nanny Job

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

I wanted to write to say, "Thank You"!!! Your site has been a Godsend and I believe we have found an almost perfect match, if not a perfect match:) Your site has been so fantastic. I love that privacy is protected, that we can log on and read, reread any communication and we can keep notes. Your sample interview questions, reference questions and sample contract have also been immensely helpful. I am so blessed to have found this site and am very blessed to have found someone so compatible with our family and our needs. Again, we are most grateful!!! Thank you!!!


Pete & Julie,Goffstown, NH

Nannies Available for Employment in
Oberlin, Ohio


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Laura
Currently living in: Oberlin, OH
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have done babysitting since I was a teenager, for children from infants to teenagers. I also spent five years working as a camp counselor with children ages 4-17. I have experience with children with disabilities and behavioral issues, as well as with twins and groups of children from 2 to 30.
Ariana
Currently living in: Oberlin, OH
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

• Childcare: o Provided comprehensive daytime care for three, 6 month-9 year olds children o Tutored children aged 6 months-9years o Encouraged creativity and enabled individualized learning and experiences • Housekeeper and Organizer: o Performed extensive organizing, regular de...
Carol
Currently living in: Oberlin, OH
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I am currently with Special Need Children. I currently worked at an School. I have worked at the elementary level and middle school level over the years. I have worked as a coach.I have worked in a daycare in the past.I have one child that I take care by myslelf. I'm divorced.
Kerri
Currently living in: Oberlin , OH
Available to Start: 2015-12-15

I have been a babsitter for around 8 years. I am also a swim instructor and certified life guard.