Hire Warren, New Jersey Nannies or Find a Nanny Job

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

Thank you nannies4hire for helping my "Special Family" to find me! I am blessed beyond measure... they are more than what I could of ever imagined to have so close to home. I look forward to spending many,many,many wonderful years together with them!! Thank you once again for all your help!


Madonna,Hammond, LA

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Warren, New Jersey


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Sarah
Currently living in: Warren, NJ
Available to Start: 2017-03-01

Hello! My name is Sarah and I 29 years old living in New Jersey. I am completely open to moving somewhere new! I am currently a preschool teacher and have been for the past year and half from children ages 3 months to 2 years old! Ever since I was 15 children have always been a part of my life. I ..
Amani
Currently living in: Warren, NJ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

It was great! The kids were excited, I was excited we spent a whole day at the park and then I took them back to the house washed them up played some more and made them dinner after we watched tv and after an episode went off I put them done. While sleeping I did a few cleaning around the house.
Janell
Currently living in: Warren, NJ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I am a 30 year old woman looking for a part/full-time position as a nanny for your family.
Kathleen
Currently living in: Warren, NJ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Taken care of 12 nieces and nephews ages ranging from 0-13 years, I have also work long term with two separate families over the past few 5 years