Locate Far Hills, New Jersey Nanny Services or Become a Nanny

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


We love our nanny we hired through Nannies4hire.com. After narrowing our search down to about 10 nannies we did interviews. Pam The last nanny we interviewed ended up being the best "fit" for our family. She is retired from her own private daycare and works part time for us. She is 53 and is like part of our family. She knows exactly what to do and not to do with our son and is extremely reliable. She travels in snow storms and arrives at 6am so i can leave for work. My husband and i are both work really variable hours and she is flexible to help us out. She also does other things for us like cook and clean(although its not on her job description). She's also a Christian as we are and is willing to teach our son our beliefs and values. We really hit the jackpot with her. We definitely recommend Nannies4hire.

Heidi,Apple Valley, MN

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Far Hills, New Jersey

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Far Hills, NJ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have experience with aged 3 months to 12 years old and I also a good driver, with the kids who I took care I used to feed, cloth, bath them, warm both, prepare cooked, diapers changing, medication administration, play, potty training,read stories and put them to sleep I'm dependable and dedicated.
Currently living in: Far Hills, NJ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have worked for a family for 15 years. I started when the oldest who is 17 and going to college now was 2 and his twin brothers joined him when he was four. They are 13 now. I do laundry run errands and now since the children are older I am a Chaufer I take them any where they need to go.
Currently living in: Far Hills, NJ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Have worked with two families. One family with a 10 year old son and a 7 year old daughter with behavior issues and another family with two daughters and one son. Worked with both families for a couple of years.