Locate Fanwood, New Jersey Nanny Services or Become a Nanny

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


Coryn is an amazing girl! She has worked with our family for almost 4 years and is totally loyal, dependable, trustworthy and super easy going. She is so great with our girls-has lots of fun with them and keeps their behavior in check! She is also awesome at organizing...she will redo closets, playrooms, etc and make them so pretty and neat! She really treats the kids like they are her own. Any family would be blessed to have Coryn working with them- we all adore her!

Joelle and Marc,Charlotte, NC

Nannies Available for Employment in
Fanwood, New Jersey

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Fanwood, NJ
Available to Start: 2014-01-13

I have four years of experience with children of various ages. I was in a 3 year commitment with a family. I have knowledge of infants up to pre teens. I change diapers, feed, do light housekeeping, arts ans crafts, basic meals, play time, nap time and much more. Also worked as a teachers aide with
Currently living in: Fanwood, NJ
Available to Start: 2016-06-24

I graduated from William Paterson University in January 2015 and taught 4th grade from February 2015 until June 2015. This past year, I have taught Technology for K-5. Prior to teaching, I worked in a daycare for over 8 years and have worked with children of all ages, ranging from 3 months to 9 ..
Currently living in: Fanwood, NJ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I always took care of family members of different ages. My two last families was 2 boys ages 9 and 2 and a girl 3months old, when I left them they were 12, 5 and 3. My current family is a boy 7 years old and a girl 5 years old
Currently living in: Fanwood , NJ
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have two years of paid childcare service. I am CPR certified, and I've always adored providing an educational service to the children I've sat. I am a good cook, and I love reading to kids.