Find Qualified Rochester, New Hampshire Nannies for Full Time or Part Time

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

We hired a nanny from your site and we were so pleased. I passed your company on to many friends, to this day that nanny is still a big part of our family, we see her very often and I have made a lifelong friend.


Amy,Plantation, FL

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Rochester, New Hampshire


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Norah
Currently living in: Rochester, NH
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I moved to Roma, Italy for the summer to be a live nanny for a 6 month old boy. I stayed for almost three years. Now many moons later we are still in contact with each other. My Italian Family came to Ireland for my wedding.
Rebecca
Currently living in: Rochester, NH
Available to Start: 2014-04-01

I currently work at a Child Care Center, school age program, before and after school program. At the end of March, I will celebrate my 5 year anniversary!
Shenna
Currently living in: Rochester, NH
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I worked at a daycare for over a year. I've also volunteer at a xx for six months and have been babysitting since I was thirteen.
Katie
Currently living in: Rochester, NH
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I am very experienced, with 2 degrees, and over 12 years of childcare experience. I was previously a nanny for about 4 years for several families. I have worked as a Medical Assistant in family care offices. I have also worked as a Nursing Assistant on a maternity/pediatric hospital unit.
Sondra
Currently living in: Rochester , NH
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Stared babysitting at 9, continued all high school. I have had in home care centers throughout my adult life when didn't work outside of home! Raised my own two children now 31 and 22. Helped my daughter with my granddaughter! Last full time employment was at a private school in Maine for 18 years.
Rachel
Currently living in: Rochester, NH
Available to Start: 2017-10-18

I have been babysitting since I was 12. My experience ranges from newborns to 13+. I have experience with special needs as well! Sick children are not a problem for me. I have been an LNA for about 3 years and I have been CPR certified for about 6 years.