Find Sedalia, Missouri Nannies & Other Quality Childcare

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


Thank you for having such a wonderful service. It made finding a nanny so easy. All I had to do was enter my profile and job requirements onto your user friendly database then contact those nannies that I wanted to interview. The additional reference forms and sample contract are an added bonus and the suggested interview questions were very helpful. Within a week of signing up with your online service, I had made contact with a large amount of nannies and have now found the perfect match for our family. I will definitely recommend your agency to my friends and acquaintances.

Elaine,Norman, OK

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Sedalia, Missouri

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Sedalia, MO
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have babysat in my community since I was 12. Throughout high school I volunteered at the boys and girls club. In college I worked for the after school program with 2nd graders. I love kids and come from a big family with lots of experience!
Currently living in: Sedalia, MO
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I come from a family of 21 kids. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I have worked 6 years in child care and 4 years as a nanny for a Military family.
Currently living in: Sedalia , MO
Available to Start: 2016-07-01

I have watched children from the ages 2 to 16 years old. I can cook, clean, and do most house work if needed. I am CPR certified. I have taken care of children all summer before while there parents where out of state.