Find Qualified Saint Peters, Missouri Nannies for Full Time or Part Time

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!

Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.


tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.


Hello, my name is Lance Briggs of the Chicago Bears. I use in order to find the right care taker for my family. This site is great because being a high profile athlete, it can be very difficult finding someone you can trust. It's clear with Background checks, a list of history or past experiences, and references. The evaluation process is extensive. This really helps when I am looking for someone who best suits my household.

Lance,Northfield, IL

Nannies Available for Employment in
Saint Peters, Missouri

This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.

Currently living in: Saint Peters, MO
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have years of experience in babysitting for families of all sizes and ages. I also have experience in working with and alongside children with intellectual and development disabilities of all ages, and absolutely love doing so.
Currently living in: Saint Peters, MO
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Examples of experience I have is providing complete care for children while their parents were at work and on vacation, doctor's appointments, extra curricular activities, socialization with other children, indoor and outdoor play, helping with homework, bathing, and preparing food.
Currently living in: Saint Peters, MO
Available to Start: 2016-10-24

I am a mother of two boys ages 13 and 11. They are both Aspergers and doing well. I am very flexible with each child's individual needs. I stayed home with both of my boys untill they were both in kindergarten and then went back to school for Cosmetology and Esthetics. I also would watch my twin ...
Currently living in: Saint Peters , MO
Available to Start: 2016-11-07

I spent 7 years in a children's nursery at a privately owned gym as well as several years babysitting through clients found by ear. I also spent a few years dogsitting through clients found by ear.