Hire Harrison Township, Michigan Nannies or Find a Nanny Job

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

I wanted to say thank you, thank you! Living in a small town with a 35 mile minimum commute for a nanny, I thought it was going to be impossible to find the right match. Within a 24 hour span, we have found the perfect nanny that will fit ours and our children's needs. Nannies4hire.com truly changes lives and for moms that are worried about letting not just anyone watch and help take care of their children, Nannies4hire.com is truly God sent. Thanks Again.


Tiana,Paso Robles, CA

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Harrison Township, Michigan


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Geovanna
Currently living in: Harrison Township, MI
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I've been living in Michigan since January this year and working for a family with 2 kids. I also have more than 5 years of babysitting in Brazil with different families.
alycia
Currently living in: Harrison Township, MI
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

All of my past experience's where just fine. I loved each family I have worked for, have never been fired from a position. The family no longer need me so im back looking for work again.
Mariah
Currently living in: Harrison Township , MI
Available to Start: 2017-02-01

I very recently gave birth to my beautiful baby girl on December 27th, 2016. I have had seven years experience caring for children. I have taken care of a 3-year-old until he was 8 years old. I would prepare meals, help with homework, give baths and put him to bed. My favorite thing to do is crafts.