Locate Seekonk, Massachusetts Nanny Services or Become a Nanny

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

We've worked with agenices that charged us a lot of money, but didn't deliver in terms of excellent candidates. When we used your site, we were able to evaluate many candidates and limit our interviewing to a select group. Our full time nanny, who we think is great, was found through Nannies4hire. We just found another part time nanny as well through your site.


Rex,Saint Paul, MN

Nannies Available for Employment in
Seekonk, Massachusetts


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Caroline
Currently living in: Seekonk, MA
Available to Start: 2016-12-18

In Summer 2016, I was a nanny for a family with two young girls (4 and 7 yrs old) and also babysat for a range of small children on the weekends. I have been babysitting for 5 years and am a nursing student looking to go into pediatric care after graduation.
Patti
Currently living in: Seekonk, MA
Available to Start: 2013-06-01

I have two grown children of my own prior to having them I have worked for numerous people with children I am now employed at a Hospital
Valerie
Currently living in: Seekonk, MA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I have over 30 years of daycare and I also owned a private daycare for several years
Terreyana
Currently living in: Seekonk, MA
Available to Start: 2016-01-02

I have a 4 yr old nephew who I've watched for extensive periods of time and its something that just comes natural for me
Samantha
Currently living in: Seekonk, MA
Available to Start: 2016-03-01

CURRENT: Babysitting two girls 5 days a week for a few hours a day
Kristal
Currently living in: Seekonk , MA
Available to Start: 2016-02-24

I'm 29 years old, and I'm a hair stylist. I absolutely love children and animals. I love everything about kids especially their personalities. I love how every child is different and unique in their own way. I absolutely love crafts and being creative with kids, that's why I'm a Sunday school teache