Hire Lowell, Massachusetts Nannies or Find a Nanny Job

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

Wow, I just wanted to say thank you for your service! I have found an amazaing family to work for! They fit me perfectly, and I feel like a real member of their family. I have never had a nanny job quite this amazing! I would recomend Nannies4hire.com to all of my friends looking for a nanny position! Thanks!


Alxys,Sylvan Lake, AB

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Lowell, Massachusetts


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


gina
Currently living in: Lowell, MA
Available to Start: 2017-02-01

i have worked with many family of all sizes and find great joy playing, teaching, mentoring and keeping them safe.. i am very patient and loving. i enjoy playing indoor and outdoors, and doing age appropriate craft projects. I have excellent references and feel i would be a great asset to your
Jessica
Currently living in: Lowell, MA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Hi my name is Jessica I have 10 years’ experience working with children. I am first aid and CPR citified. I also have an associate degree in early childhood education. I have experience in working with children as young as infants up to 5-6 years old. As for my personality I am a fun loving ..
Shirlei
Currently living in: Lowell, MA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

My name's Shirlei, I'm 34 Years old. I'm an easy going person and I really enjoy simple things of life. I usually go to the church every Sunday. I took care of a girl of 3 years old. She loves drawing and coloring. We have tons of fun. I'm looking for a family that I can be myself. I'm very
Stephanie
Currently living in: Lowell, MA
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I am a young mother of a 9 year old amazingly talented and well behaved daughter. She is my pride and joy! I have always had a passion for caring for cildren. Growing up in such a large Portuguese family I always had babysitting duties and I loved it! I always grew up in a Christian Church where I .