Search our Durham, Maine Nanny Database for Qualified Nannies

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

This is a great website - we didn't have a clue where we should look for a nanny - and now we have access to thousands! Thank You!


Cristina,San Juan Capistrano, CA

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Durham, Maine


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Aphtyn
Currently living in: Durham, ME
Available to Start: 2015-06-01

In the past, I have cared for children of all ages. I have 8 years of experience babysitting my two older sisters' children from the time they were newborns. Boys and girls have specific needs when it comes to play time and social activities. I love to take kids outside to play rather than let them
Aphtyn
Currently living in: Durham, ME
Available to Start: 2017-07-01

I have 6 nieces and nephews between the ages 9 months and 11 years old. I babysat them throughout the years so I've dealt with children at every age. I was also a preschool teacher. I can confidently care for children with type 1 diabetes.
Aphtyn
Currently living in: Durham , ME
Available to Start: 2017-02-20

I have 6 nieces and nephews between the ages of 1 and 11. I grew up babysitting them a scaring for more than one child at a time. I was also a preschool teacher to 10 children last year. I have done multiple babysitting job on the side outside of my family and have 10+ years of experience.