Hire Rolling Meadows, Illinois Nannies or Find a Nanny Job

Find a Nanny Now!

Enter your zip code and find the perfect nanny in your area!


Access our complete database of nannies, families and other resources.

Resources

tips for nanniesVisit our Resource Center for a wealth of information for both Families and Nannies.

Testimonials

This is a great website - we didn't have a clue where we should look for a nanny - and now we have access to thousands! Thank You!


Cristina,San Juan Capistrano, CA

Book List

100 tips for nanniesThe advice in this book comes from Candi Wingate, President of Nannies4hire.com.

The Nanny Factor bookThe latest book from Candi offers more valuable advice for nannies and families.

Nannies Available for Employment in
Rolling Meadows, Illinois


This list is limited to 30 nannies, for a complete list and detailed information about each nanny, Register Now!!

Explore our highly refined database that is updated with new nannies daily. Features include a wide-range of searchable categories that will allow you to easily and quickly find a quality nanny that's a perfect match for your family.


Wendy
Currently living in: Rolling Meadows, IL
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

I Have 3 1/2 years experience working in a chilcare learning center. I have worked with infants and ages up to 9 years old. I have 4 Yrs Nanny Experence.
Katarzyna
Currently living in: Rolling Meadows, IL
Available to Start: Start Date Is Flexible

Over the past 10 years, several times I worked as a babysitter of children aged 2 months to 5 years.Past year I worked in the "Smurfs" daycare as an assistant teacher in Mount Prospect with children aged 2 to 12, I am a member Gateways opportunity.
mira
Currently living in: Rolling Meadows, IL
Available to Start: 2015-03-02

I worked for many different families, took care of kids from newborn to 6 years old
McKenzie
Currently living in: Rolling Meadows , IL
Available to Start: 2017-10-18

I was a part time nanny with a child for almost two years. It was mostly helping out the mother. She was a month old when I started & 2 when I ended my job with them.