Margaret & family in Westfield, NJ

Family ID# 66550
Parent's Name:Margaret
Location:Westfield, NJ 07090

Child Info:Girl - 11 Boy - 3
This family has the following pets:
Yes, Shih Tzu (10 lbs)
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In Or Live-Out
Weekly Salary:500 - 600, 600 - 700
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

We are offering the following benefits:
Paid Holidays
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Shared Bath
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Other, Will perform background through website
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience,Other, Looking for someone to be a part of the family
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Timeouts are our policy, also punishment through taking away electronics
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
My family loves being outdoors. We are a busy family that has lots of activities and work, so we are always on the go and have things to do. Like to have a good time.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Nice neighborhood, 2 story house on a hill.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Westfield family needs a full-time live-in nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Someone that is organized as tidying up would be part of our caregiver's responsibilities. Seeking someone to handle meal preparations. It is important to us that you have a valid driver's license and have a clean driving record as you will need to drive the kids to school and their daily activities. Someone who can help out with homework is a plus, but not required. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being active outdoors. Arts and crafts lovers are strongly encouraged to apply!
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
My family loves playing sports, so we hope you do too. Someone that is able to strictly adhere to a schedule as the kids are in school and have lots of daily activities along with their homework.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!