DR A E & family in West Peabody / Lynnfield, MA

Family ID# 66648
Parent's Name:DR A E
Location:West Peabody / Lynnfield, MA 01960

Child Info:14 year old boy
This family has the following pets:
Yes, Tiny While Maltipoo 3.9 pounds
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In Or Live-Out
Weekly Salary:Negotiable
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Health Insurance,Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays,Opportunity to take College Courses
We are offering the following accommodations:
Separate Quarters
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
None Selected
Bilingual nanny preferred:
Spanish or greek or german
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks, Hopefully either has a bachelor's or is in the process of obtaining one
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
My husband and I are looking for help with our 14 year old son. He is a high honors student at an excellent school and we do need help with after school hours and cooking dinner / grocery shopping. My husband and I both work very long hours and he only comes home 1-2 days during the week. We place a lot of value on education and would like our nanny to facilitate an ambience of being conducive to completing homework successfully. Our son is very well rounded with sports (soccer, squash and karate and loves doing homework !!!! We would like our nanny to be of faith and values and place equal importance on education. One important aspect is that she has dinner ready for him when he comes home from school and to be with him during homework times, whilst cleaning up after dinner etc.. I would love to hear what your schedule is like, what are its flexibilities and inflexibilities for different times of day see if we could make things work out. We do have a wonderful nanny suite in our home (private marble bathroom and 3 walk in closets etc) and one potential scenario is that our nanny lives in from Monday to Thursday nights inclusive then goes home on weekends if she wishes. The ideal situation is a 40 hour work week but we may consider other options. We live in Lynnfield on 1.5 acres with a pool. We have a tiny maltipoo dog. I would love to connect and explore if we would be a good fit. I look forward to hearing from you and wish y ou a wonderful day, Best Wishes, Anna
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
see above
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
see above - more details to be discussed in person
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!