Cynthia and Mark & family in Sylvania , OH

Family ID# 40603
Parent's Name:Cynthia
Parent's Name:Mark
Location:Sylvania , OH 43560

Child Info:Female, 20
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:200 - 300, 300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected, As this is a part time position, we offer plenty of flexibility. This is a perfect position for a college student.
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected, We will pay mileage.
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Criminal History,Past Employment Verification, Any other background verification will be discussed once the right candidate is found. Nanny should be prepared to provide references.
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks, Willing to take care of a special needs child.
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Our special need daughter responds best to redirection.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Our daughter has some special needs. She needs some assistance and can not be alone.
Please describe your family:
My husband and I are very active in the community. Our daughter is in job training at the local high school and has several social activities she enjoys after school.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
We live in a suburban area in a subdivision with beautiful well kept homes and nice quiet families.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
We need someone who is compassionate and can help guide our daughter with her daily routine. Some late afternoon/ evening hours are required and weekend work.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
We really desire someone who has a good work ethic and wants to have fun on the job-- our daughter likes to do activities such as walk, go out, and learn new things.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!