Nanny Job in Suwanee , GA - 62392 - Nannies4hire.com

Kim and Robb & family in Suwanee , GA

Family ID# 62392
Parent's Name:Kim
Parent's Name:Robb
Location:Suwanee , GA 30024
Country:US

Child Info:7 years old boy and 6 years old girl.
This family has the following pets:
No, NONE
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:400 - 500, 500 - 600
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
18-19,20-25,26-40
Hiring location:
GA


Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)        


We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family,Paid Vacation,Health Club Membership, We have paid vacation time and travel with us to fun places some out of the country. Coaching and Training, personal development. We provide a Odessey van, gas, insurance, food.
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Bath,Separate Quarters, Private room and bath in lower level.
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
Yes
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Criminal History
Bilingual nanny preferred:
No
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience, Hi, My name is Kim Ha Campbell and my husband is Robb Campbell. we're on facebook and you can look us up that way. My info is pretty public and so you can scroll through and see a lot! We ar looking for a full time, Live-in nanny Monday-Friday. We have a 7 years old boy and 5 years old girl. What do we do? We are speakers, trainers, and leader developers for a travel and tourism company. We have fun, travel the world for fun and also to make a difference in the country. We're are looking for someone who loves to be a nanny and also being part of something bigger than themselves. We're all about inner peace and outer abundance!!! If this resonates, please feel free to give me a call or text me and we can schedule a time to talk! My cell is 615-456-8596. Email: kim@livelifeventures.com Love and blessings!!!
Does your family smoke?
No
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Loving and nurturing yet Firm! Clear communication with kids.Communication skills are the best!!
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
None!
Please describe your family:
A fun adventurous family who like to take trips when we can together and create fun memories.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Upscale neighborhood!
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Here is who we're looking for: 1. Livein nanny that loves kids- is MUST MUST MUST!!! 2. Highly organized and Neat & Tidy 3. Flexible with schedule and hours 4. Love to travel the world and making a difference 5. Healthy living style 6. Nurturing and holistic caring for kids 7. Can cook for you and the kids. light cleaning, & laundry 8. Has Passport and willing to travel 9. Grocery shopping and running errands 10. Communication skills
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
Teaching skills!!! Big bonus! We want to world school our kids within the next year or 2. Our ideal situation, pick out a city or country we like to live there for a month or two or whatever time frame we need. For instance, we can pick out Atlanta, New York, Miami, or Thailand for study about Thailand, China, Philippine etc!

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!