Nanny Job in Stratford, CT - 66654 - Nannies4hire.com

Mio and Agustin & family in Stratford, CT

Family ID# 66654
Parent's Name:Mio
Parent's Name:Agustin
Location:Stratford, CT 06614
Country:US

Child Info:Baby boy is expected in January, 2017
This family has the following pets:
No, Someday we want to which will be in few years.
We need a nanny to start by:
2/1/2017
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
26-40,41-55,Over 55
Hiring location:
CT


Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                


We are offering the following benefits:
Paid Holidays, As live-in nanny, you will be a part of our family and want you to feel like home. We'll provide your own private room. Basically you don't have to
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Shared Bath, We are planning to move to a new house in July 2017. You will have bigger your private bedroom and private bathroom.
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
Yes
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Drug Testing
Bilingual nanny preferred:
No
Fluent in English
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Non-drinker,Drives,Non-smoker
Does your family smoke?
No
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Currently I and my husband live separately due to our working place situation. (I live in Stratford, my husband works in NY) He is planning to move in to CT next July and also we're considering to move in to a new house most likely either Milford or Stamford. Till then (June 2016), it is gonna be only you, me and the baby.
Please describe your family:
Me(30), my husband(33) and expecting baby boy.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Currently in Avalon Stratford. Gym and Pool are available. There is a small park available exclusive to the avalon residents.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Basically we would like you to take care of the baby basically. At some point, the baby will start day care and you will have much less hours to work. With the time you got, if you feel like you could do some laundries or grocery shopping, that would be great but it is not necessary if it's too much.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
I and my husband wish we could stay with our baby and take care of him all day, however, we cannot. We had to go through this training period. The only thing we would like to ask you is that we want someone who could care about him as your own, not only as your work. We're very loving people and if you let us, basically you will have another family in your life and we cannot wait to have someone important in our family too. Look forward to meet with you.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!