Shelley and Tony & family in Smithville, MO

Family ID# 66668
Parent's Name:Shelley
Parent's Name:Tony
Location:Smithville, MO 64089

Child Info:3 year old boy
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 1 dog
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:Negotiable
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Driving Record Search
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Re-dos, modeling behavior, non-corporal, take something away
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Mother and Father married 20 years with 2 yr 8 mo old child adopted Mar '15. Grandma and Grandpa both living in the area.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
4 bedroom, 3 1/2 bath house with big yard located in GreyHawke at the Lake subdivision in Smithville MO.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Hours approx 3 - 7p Mon - Fri with option for extended hours or weekends. Day care pick weekday afternoons, standard childcare and some cooking and/or meal prep for son.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
We are a loving family, but very busy. We both work full time. We love weekend child friendly activities.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!