Kevin & family in Salt Lake City, UT

Family ID# 66165
Parent's Name:Kevin
Location:Salt Lake City, UT 84104

Child Info:Female 7 Male 5
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 1 dog
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
20-25,26-40,41-55,Over 55
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Bath
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Personal References - Non-Relative,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
The children speak both english and russian
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,Non-drinker,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Nanny Experience,Other, Household responsibilities such as light cleaning, meal preparation.
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Single father, business professional. 2 children part time.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
gated community. 15,000 square foot room with separate living space for nanny/family assistant
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
must be available on short notice. Will need to help with household duties and meal preparation. Help with the children when they are visiting and also assist with play dates at the home with the children.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!