Nanny Job in RPV, CA - 66653 - Nannies4hire.com

Sherine and Ramez & family in RPV, CA

Family ID# 66653
Parent's Name:Sherine
Parent's Name:Ramez
Location:RPV, CA 90275
Country:US

Child Info:4 - male
This family has the following pets:
No
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:500 - 600, 600 - 700, 700 - 800+
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
26-40,41-55,Over 55
Hiring location:
CA


Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  


We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family,Paid Vacation
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Private Bath
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
Yes
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
No
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-drinker,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
No
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
take away his ipad and toys. no physical discipline.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
4yr old behind in talking for his age but getting much better.
Please describe your family:
we are a family of 5 and 2 of the children are 25-24. my husband travels a lot.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
5 bedroom and 6 bathrooms
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
take my 4yr old to school by 9 and pick him up at 3pm. while he is at school clean and cook.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!