Julie and Ian & family in Parker, CO

Family ID# 47477
Parent's Name:Julie
Parent's Name:Ian
Location:Parker, CO 80134

Child Info:Savannah, 7 years old (female) Owen, 3 years old (male)
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:300 - 400, 400 - 500
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Criminal History,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-smoker, Would prefer some nanny experience, but not a must. Will consider those without nanny experience, but who has experience caring for toddlers.
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
We use time outs for when the kids are not listening and take away electronic devices.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
I am a registered nurse at Rose Surgical center in Denver and Ian is a soon to be manager at Chili's restaurant. I will be cutting down to part time in September. Our 2 children are friendly and playful. Savannah will be starting 2nd grade in August; she has a big heart and is a sensitive child. Owen has a wonderful imagination and likes to stay busy.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
We live in an apartment complex in Parker, CO. We are close to Savannah's school and multiple parks. Our apartment sits next to the Cherry Creek trail.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
I want the nanny to focus on caring for our children. We will need the nanny to pick her up from school and possibly help with homework.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
If you think you would be a good fit for our family please email or call. We will not need all the days and times on the availability schedule, Ian will be full time and I will be part time working 3 days a week. We will know the schedule in advance and share it.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!