Barb & family in newnan, GA

Family ID# 66570
Parent's Name:Barb
Location:newnan, GA 30265

Child Info:Boy 13, Girl 11, Boy 10
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 2 labs
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:200 - 300, 300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Typically reward good behavior, take things away for bad
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Fun loving, active family.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
We don't really need a babysitter, more of a house manager/mother's helper. Kids are independent at this age. We work hospital shift hours, and our schedules vary monthly. We need someone able to get the kids from school (just one pickup, the others typically ride bus), get them to do homework/chores, and get them where they need to be. Feed dinner when we aren't home. Would like someone willing to help keep house tidy, as well as willing to help with laundry, errands...We generally work 2 weekends a month, and thus will sometimes need Saturday help, depending on the kids activities. Would generally be 3-4 days a week. We can make schedule requests 2 months in advance, and thus could potentially work around a class schedule. This would be the perfect job for a college student!!! We cannot call in to work, so we need someone VERY dependable.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!