Ruslan and Emilie & family in New York, NY

Family ID# 66406
Parent's Name:Ruslan
Parent's Name:Emilie
Location:New York, NY 10040

Child Info:Nathan, 1 Year old
This family has the following pets:
Yes, A parakeet and a turtle
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:200 - 300, 300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:
We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Drug Testing,Social Security Number Trace
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-smoker,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
We are looking for a part-time nanny for 2 days per week from Monday through Thursday from 7AM - 5PM at $15 per hour, so $300 per week for 2 10-hour days.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!