Nanny Job in mt sinai, NY - 66647 - Nannies4hire.com

JESSICA and KEITH & family in mt sinai, NY

Family ID# 66647
Parent's Name:JESSICA
Parent's Name:KEITH
Location:mt sinai, NY 11766
Country:US

Child Info:4 and 5 year old boys and new born coming end of july 2017
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 2 puppies and a cat
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:Negotiable
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:
NY


Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                


We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family,Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room
Automobile use:
Car provided for nanny's exclusive use.
We require a valid drivers license:
Yes
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
No
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Drives,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
No
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
mom dad who have a business and 2 boys who just started school. help please lol
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
long island gated community in big beautiful victorian
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
nanny/housemanager to help out mom and dad
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!