nicole & family in Mont vernon, NH

Family ID# 65894
Parent's Name:nicole
Location:Mont vernon, NH 03057

Child Info:
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 3 dogs. 1 cat
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In Or Live-Out
Weekly Salary:300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family,Health Club Membership,Opportunity to take College Courses
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Private Bath
Automobile use:
Car provided for nanny's exclusive use.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Criminal History,Driving Record Search
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Relaxed, loving and compassionate person,who loves the outdoors. Has a great sense of humor and understanding with patience. Nanny position is for my son with a physical disability.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Two Sons one with a physical disability. In high school. Very active in sports and other activities. I have a horse and ride him as much as possible. My husband is a teacher. I am a Psychologist.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Nice home modern in design. Nice views. In ground pool . Lovely gardens.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Get my son up and ready for school. Get him on bus. Help at 3 :30 to get him off bus. Afternoon activities. Then help with bedtime routine.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
We have had au pairs for the last twelve years with much success. They loved being with us, we loved them like family.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!