Nanny Job in McLean, VA - 58397 -

Jennifer & family in McLean, VA

Family ID# 58397
Parent's Name:Jennifer
Location:McLean, VA 22101

Child Info:5 year old triplets
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:700 - 800+
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family, Family travels on a regular basis including out of country.
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Credit Report,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Drug Testing,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification, CPR and first aid training, up to date ummunizations.
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Age appropriate behavior management programs are developed and implemented if/when needed including positive reinforcement to increase appropriate behavior.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Family oriented, world travelers. Fun, funny and playful children. Family enjoys museums, parks, beach, family outings, going to movies, swim parties. Regular in home entertainment of small and large groups. Parents do a number of evenings out for social and work functions up to 3 times per week.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
House has formal and informal areas. Children have playroom, basement rec room, third floor and sunroom as play areas. Outdoor play areas include sport court and pool. Neighborhood is close knit with high profile individuals who prefer privacy.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
McLean family needs a part-time nanny for 6-year-old triplet boys Tuesday - Saturday from 3:00 - 9:00 p.m. and occasionally on Sundays as well as other days/times as mutually agreed. Must love boys! Our ideal candidate is someone who relates to children and is very reliable. Duties include meal preparation/clean up, light laundry and bath time. We require that you have your own car and be flexible in accompanying family on outings and trips - some trips up to 2-3 weeks at a time including out of the country. You should be willing to help with homework. Energetic candidates who like being active, outdoors, can swim are encouraged to apply! We'd like someone who enjoys playing games with our boys! Our boys love legos, play doh, pretend play, crafts and video games. Candidate should have CPR/first aid training, up to date immunizations. Positive attitude and great sense of humor is a plus.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
We prefer our privacy and would require a confidentiality/nondisclosure agreement.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!