Private Family & family in Manhattan, NY

Family ID# 65337
Parent's Name:Private Family
Location:Manhattan, NY 10021

Child Info:Two young children
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:700 - 800+
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Health Insurance,Travel with Family,Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays, Salary of $80,000 to $100,000 offered, based on experience, with a full benefits package.
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected, Live out
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Credit Report,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Education Verification,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification,Pre-employment Physical,Other
Bilingual nanny preferred:
5 + years of childcare experience
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Generally a rotational schedule, with three days on, four off, four on, three off.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
Experienced live-out Nanny sought to work full-time for a Manhattan family with two young children in their fully-staffed home. The ideal candidate will have past experience caring for multiple children in a private home, work well as part of a team with a stay-at-home mother, and be pet friendly. Primary responsibilities include full-charge care of the two children, including activities and transportation. Additional responsibilities include light meal preparation and housekeeping. Ability to swim and speak a second language both a plus. Occasional domestic and international travel required, with travel to the Hamptons in the summer also needed. Generally a rotational schedule, with three days on, four off, four on, three off. Salary of $80,000 to $100,000 offered, based on experience, with a full benefits package. Please apply at for consideration. Qualified applicants will be contacted.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!