Olivia and Heath & family in Los Angeles, CA

Family ID# 66660
Parent's Name:Olivia
Parent's Name:Heath
Location:Los Angeles, CA 90048

Child Info:Baby girl; 6 weeks
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 2 sweet bichon frises
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:700 - 800+
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Bath
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
Must be fluent in English.
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Nanny Experience, Early education experience a plus!
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Olivia - Mama Heath - Papa + Babygirl Heath and Olivia own their own tech company and require a very reliable nanny as their schedule is quite rigid.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Very nice neighborhood in West Hollywood in a 2 bedroom house with a guest house.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Nanny will care for newborn including creating a sleep and feeding schedule, cleaning/prepping bottles, light baby-related housekeeping (ie baby laundry), and assist in the educational development of the baby.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
Very busy couple who needs a reliable and experience newborn nanny. Being able to travel with the family is a plus.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!