Deborah & family in Lancaster, CA

Family ID# 66493
Parent's Name:Deborah
Location:Lancaster, CA 93534

Child Info:5 and male
This family has the following pets:
Yes, Dog
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In Or Live-Out
Weekly Salary:300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family,Paid Holidays
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Private Bath
Automobile use:
Shared family car available.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Sex Offender,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-drinker,Drives,Non-smoker,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
I strongly will recommend time out as discipline style for any interested nanny.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
I am a single mother of one. I am self employ, hard of hearing. A Catholic family but we shall welcome our nanny irrespective of her religion. We are a loving family.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Nanny should be comfortable with helping the family with light household chores, run errands. Working hour is between 6-7hours daily Mondays through Fridays as I am home all weekends.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!