Brian & family in Keller, TX

Family ID# 66639
Parent's Name:Brian
Location:Keller, TX 76244

Child Info:girl 5 boy7
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In Or Live-Out
Weekly Salary:400 - 500
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Private Bath
Automobile use:
Shared family car available.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Credit Report,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Education Verification,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification,Pre-employment Physical
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-smoker,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Living by established rules with loving kindness.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Single 45 year old father . Live by Christian Values.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Safe neighborhood with excellent homeowners association. Very good public schools. Two story house : Upstairs 3 Bedroom ,2 Baths , Play/Study Area Downstairs Office,family room,kitchen,dinningroom,laundry masterbedroom,guest room, bathroom
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Mon thru Friday 6am to approx. 6pm. Overnight when business require it. Child care, house work, cooking etc.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!