cecilia & family in Greeley, CO

Family ID# 66396
Parent's Name:cecilia
Location:Greeley, CO 80634

Child Info:15 F 10 M 8 F
This family has the following pets:
Yes, small lapdog
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:700 - 800+
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference
Hiring location:
We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected, Premium level pay
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room, 3/4 bathroom in basement
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Criminal History,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
None Selected
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
Soon to be divorced doctor and mother of 3, one child with type 1 diabetes
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Suburban neighborhood. Bedrooms upstairs. Nanny bedroom in basement.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Full time flexibility to match Doctor's schedule including some night time monitoring of child with type 1 diabetes
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
Son has type 1 diabetes, well managed but Nanny needs to be trained in giving shots and providing meals as outlined by parent.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!