John & family in garfield, NJ

Family ID# 66625
Parent's Name:John
Location:garfield, NJ 07026

Child Info:two 8 year old twin boys one 22 year old male
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:Negotiable
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

We are offering the following benefits:
None Selected
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Drives,Non-smoker,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
The nanny can use the method they prefer to discipline the children.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
No problems.
Please describe your family:
Loving, caring family. Very hands on with children.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Responsibilities will be cooking, light housework, laundry, driving kids to and from school along with activities .
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
. You will be caring just for the boys. Weekends you will have off unless needed. The responsibilities that are required will be cooking, tiding up because he does have cleaning people, taking the kids to and from school along with any activites. As well as being hands on with them and keeping them busy. He will provide you a car so it is okay if you do not have one. He prefers the kids to be in a safe vehicle that is his. If you are interested please let me know thank you.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!