Diane and Dean & family in Frisco, TX

Family ID# 31092
Parent's Name:Diane
Parent's Name:Dean
Location:Frisco, TX 75034

Child Info:Tyler 7 Elijah 8
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 4 Golden Retrievers: Allie, Charlie, Sydney and Jessie
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:300 - 400, 400 - 500
Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family,Paid Holidays
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Nanny must furnish own car.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Credit Report,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Drives,Non-smoker,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
We believe in firm but loving correction. Nanny is not allowed to use any form of corporal punishment.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
We have been married 11 years. We are relaxed, loving family.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
We live in a small gated community. There is a park area directly across from our home. Our home is a two story with a wonderfully large yard with a swimming pool.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
We are looking for someone who will assist with the boys after school and provide light housekeeping duty, laundry and errand support to free up as much of moms time as possible to spend with the boys. They are picked up from school at 3 pm daily and will need to be cared for at home after pick-up.You may also be called on to assist with home work and transporting the kids to after school activities.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
We are a loving but busy family. Need an independent thinker who can follow direction but also act when she sees something that needs to be done she does it.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!