Catherine and Victor & family in Fort Worth, TX

Family ID# 48156
Parent's Name:Catherine
Parent's Name:Victor
Location:Fort Worth, TX 76126

Child Info:3 boys (9,9,12)
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
Start Date Flexible
Our nanny needs to:Live-Out
Weekly Salary:700 - 800+
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Health Insurance,Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays, We reimburse mileage/provide gas card if you have to use your vehicle while on duty.
We are offering the following accommodations:
None Selected
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Education Verification,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification,Pre-employment Physical
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-drinker,Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience, Will train if not CPR Certified
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
We are a busy, fun-loving, energetic, family of 5. My husband and I are medical professionals. We are blessed with 3 amazing children: one in middle school and two in elementary. We maintain a busy,healthy and active lifestyle. We love the outdoors. We also own our business so our hours typically vary from 7:30am -7pm at night Monday through Thursday. Our Fridays are much lighter and usually get home by 6pm. We usually provide advance notice for schedule changes.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
Our family is looking for a FULL TIME, devoted, professional very organized, punctual, flexible nanny who is also interested in personal assistant duties. We are a fun, loving, easy going busy working family. Our family is located in Benbrook/Aledo area. We had our last nanny for four years. Ideal candidate must have a strong work ethic, experience and ability to connect positively with school age children. Both parents work and children are in school until 3pm daily. Nanny will be performing child-related duties during the hours of 7am-8:30am (as needed) and then again from 3pm-when we get home. During the middle of the day household management tasks will be accomplished including light housekeeping, home organization, grocery shopping, errands, laundry and personal assistant duties for parents. Nanny will need to be flexible and be able to adapt to whatever unexpected task might be needed on a given day. Duties include but not limited to: (Personal Assistant, children-related, and household/family responsibilities): -Administrative work (both business and personal) in a creative work setting -Managing family calendar -Occasional morning help with drop off -Consistent afternoon pick up for after school activities Running errands (grocery, dry cleaning, etc.) -Laundry -Home-work assistance -project assistance - Light house keeping -Job duties -Driving children to/from school activities (car can be provided for on-the-job use) -Healthy Meal preparation -Children’s school/activity/appointment calendar management -Home organization -Homework and project assistance -Errands -Personal Assistant duties Requirements: -Fun-loving, positive, energetic nanny who genuinely enjoys working with children -Prior personal assistant experience (a-plus) in a fast-paced environment -proficiency in English/math (a-plus) -Efficient, assertive and experience managing multiple projects as a personal assistant -Dedicated to make a difference in the lives of children (career-focused nanny) -Patient, creative and engaging with children -Optimistic mindset -LOVES the outdoors -College graduate preferred, some college classes ok -Proactive-can think one step ahead -Team Player and Consistent -Excellent driving records and active car insurance -Two to three year experience as a professional nanny/personal assistant -Must have a healthy and active lifestyle -Must enjoy spending time outdoors -Lively, happy and can go with the flow -Experience working with school-age children -Willing to go through a comprehensive drug screen and background check -Willing to commit to a minimum of one year contract (Time of Hire-May 2017) -Must be education-focused -Education/child development background a strong plus -Capable of tutoring children and assisting with homework/projects
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
This position is for an experienced Nanny/Personal Assistant. We will have a housekeeper weekly to attend to the detailed and deep cleaning.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!