Crystal & family in Eugene, OR

Family ID# 66642
Parent's Name:Crystal
Location:Eugene, OR 97401

Child Info:10 yr old son, 7, & 6 yr old sons
This family has the following pets:
We need a nanny to start by:
As Soon As Possible
Our nanny needs to:Live-In
Weekly Salary:0 - 100, 300 - 400
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
No Preference,20-25
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)        

We are offering the following benefits:
Travel with Family,Health Club Membership, I do have a car you can use, but it's really helpful if you have your own.
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Private Bath
Automobile use:
Shared family car available.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Credit Report,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Drives,Non-smoker,Cooks,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
We use time out with our sons. We never hit
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
My 6 & 7 year old have high functioning autism. They are great kids to be around, very social, loving and kind.
Please describe your family:
I have my kids 50% of the time. Because of my ex-husbands schedule I have the kids 3 nights one week and 4 nights the next. It does work best if you have your own vehicle. You will have quite a bit off time off.
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
I live in a very family friendly neighborhood with very kind neighbors. I live very close a a great park that the kids love to go to.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
We get up around 6:30, then get the kids ready for school, make breakfast, and take the kids to school. They're in school from 9-2:30. While the kids are in school I really appreciate errands, grocery shopping, and keeping the house picked up. Keeping the boys laundry kept up. Picking the kids up from school. Helping with homework and bedtime.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
My ex husband and I are recently divorced. We're just trying to figure this whole thing out. My kids are very loving and will be very excited to welcome you to our family.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!