Nanny Job in elkin, NC - 66666 -

Carolina and Alberto & family in elkin, NC

Family ID# 66666
Looking for Live in or Full time Nanny for 3 kids
Business couple looking for experienced, loving and outgoing nanny for 6,5 and 10 month old.

click to enlarge
Parent's Name:Carolina
Parent's Name:Alberto
Location:elkin, NC 28621

Child Info:6 year old boy 5 year old boy 7 month old girl
This family has the following pets:
Yes, 1 Pomeranian inside
We need a nanny to start by:
Our nanny needs to:Live-In Or Live-Out
Weekly Salary:600 - 700, 700 - 800+
Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time
Ideally, we are looking for a candidate in the following age range:
Hiring location:

Requested Availability
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

We are offering the following benefits:
Health Insurance,Travel with Family,Paid Vacation,Paid Holidays, Our insurance from our company offers a variety of benefits. We travel to many places thought out the year and would love to be able to have someone go with us for our babies. After working 3 months employees get 1 week paid vacation in July for 4 of July and 1 week paid vacation in December for Christmas.
We are offering the following accommodations:
Private Room,Private Bath
Automobile use:
Car provided while on duty.
We require a valid drivers license:
We require candidate to provide or agree to submit to the following background verification(s):
Childcare References,Personal References - Non-Relative,Sex Offender,Criminal History,Driving Record Search,Drug Testing,Education Verification,Social Security Number Trace,Past Employment Verification
Bilingual nanny preferred:
We prefer the following qualifications in a nanny:
Swimmer,CPR / First Aid Certified,Non-drinker,Drives,Non-smoker,Tutoring Skills,Nanny Experience
Does your family smoke?
Please describe your discipline style, and what methods you'd be comfortable having your nanny use:
We as parents are the only ones allowed to discipline our children. When they do something wrong they of course can be told that they are wrong and be talked too. We do not allow anyone to spank our children. We do however encourage taking a toy away or not allowing their electronics for a certain period on saturday or sunday. Through out the week we don't allow them to have their tablets.
Are there any family problems a nanny should be aware of, or is there anyone in your family involved in treatment (counselling, medication, support groups, etc.) for special needs such as learning disabilities, chronic illness, family trauma, etc.?
Please describe your family:
We love each other very much. As parents we want to protect our kids so much and let them be kids for as long as they can while still showing them to grow up and be responsible. We are active out door playing sports but also we are lazy inside watching movies and drawing. It just depends!
Please describe the layout of your home and neighborhood:
3 stories, front, back yard. We have a pool and a playground for the kids. We live on a large open properly so our neighbors aren't really close to us, except for my sister who lives right next door.
Please write a brief description outlining the responsibilities of your job:
We would like to have someone from 7am to 9pm Monday through Friday. On Saturday from 7am to 3pm. They would have our children to take care of when they arrive. Getting them ready for school. Taking care go our baby girl while we are at work. Picking up the kids from school. Helping with their homework after school. Playing games and activities with the kids after school on the weekend and in the summer. Also in the summer to be able to teach the kids to make sure they don't fall behind in their studies. To be able to teach our baby girl as she grows. Tiding up after the kids. Mainly it would be with the kids. Homeschooling our youngest son as of now.
Additional Comments you would like a nanny to know about your family:
We are a loving family. We have had someone working with us for 3 years and she is family to us. She is leaving to get her big opportunity in teaching! We are going to miss her dearly! We do not just see people who come work for us as employees but we see them as friends and hope to one day see them as family too. Especially when it comes to our children. We want someone to treat them the way we would. Care and love them as we would. In addition in our house we have 3 other women working during the day doing other things.

Want to see their full profile? Sign Up Now!